Callaway Lab

Systems Neurobiology Laboratories

 

Alumni

 
Callaway LabCallaway_Lab.html
PersonnelPersonnel.html

Alumni

PublicationsPublications_Choice.html
ResourcesResources.html
Picture GalleryPicture_Gallery.html
Contact UsContact_Us.html

Dennis L. Barbour

Assistant professor

Washington University in St-Louis

314-935-7548

dbarbour@biomed.wustl.edu

Victor Borrell Franco

Principal investigator

Universidat Miguel Hernandez

Instituto de Neurociencias de Alicante

965-919245

vborrell@umh.es

Farran Briggs

Assistant professor

Geisel School of Medicine at Darmouth

603-650-8337

farran.briggs@darmouth.edu

Soumya Chatterjee

Postdoctoral fellow

Harvard Medical School

617-432-3622

soumya_chatterjee@hms.harvard.edu

Cristina Garcia Frigola

PhD investigator

Universidat Miguel Hernandez

Instituto de Neurociencias de Alicante

965-919229

c.garcia@umh.es

Delaine Larsen

Postdoctoral fellow

University of California Davis

530-752-5304

ddlarsen@ucdavis.edu

David Lyon

Assistant professor

University of California Irvine

Department of Anatomy and Neurobiology

949-824-0447

dclyon@uci.edu

Tara Martinez

Graduate student

John Hopkins University

410-955-3457

tmartine@jhsph.edu

Takuma Mori

Assistant professor

National Institute for Physiological Sciences

+81-564-59-5258

tmori@nips.ac.jp

Jonathan Nassi

Postdoctoral fellow

Salk Institute for Biological Studies

617-432-3962

jonathan_nassi@hms.harvard.edu

Jason Nathanson

Postdoctoral fellow

University of California San Diego

858-534-9322

nathanson@ucsd.edu

Ian Wickersham

Postdoctoral fellow

Massachussetts Institute of Technology

617-452-2964

wickersham@mit.edu

Xiangmin Xu

Assistant professor

University of California Irvine

Department of Anatomy and Neurobiology

949-824-0040

xiangmin.xu@uci.edu

Yoshiaki Yamaguchi

Assistant professor

University of Kyoto

Department of System Biology

+81-75-753-9554

yoshiy@pharm.kyoto-u.ac.jp

Amir Zarrinpar

Resident physician

University of California San Diego

azarrinp@ucsd.edu

SALK INSTITUTE
FOR BIOLOGICAL STUDIEShttp://www.salk.edu/

Sandra Tye

stye11@wildblue.net

Patrick Chan

Undergraduate student

University of California San Diego

pachan@ucsd.edu

Shiqian Li

Undergraduate student

University of California San Diego

858-453-4100, x1073

chinoooy@gmail.com

Keith Roby

Medical student

University of California San Diego

kroby@ucsd.edu

Hoang Nhan

Postdoctoral fellow

University of California San Diego

hnhan@ucsd.edu

Mauricio De La Parra

Research assistant

University of California San Francisco

415-502-7557

mdelaparra@ohns.ucsf.edu

Andrea Hasenstaub

Assistant professor

University of California San Francisco

415-502-7557

ahasenstaub@ohns.ucsf.edu

James Marshel

Postdoctoral fellow

Stanford University

650-725-6176

jmarshel@stanford.edu

Hendrikje Nienborg

Group leader

Universitaet Tuebingen

Center for Integrative Neuroscience

+49 (0) 7071 29 88846

hendrikje.nienborg@cin.uni-tuebingen.de

Kristina Nielsen

Assistant professor

John Hopkins University

410-516-5833

nielsen@mail.mb.jhu.edu

Cristina Nigro

Associate consultant at IMS Consulting Group

nigro.cristina@gmail.com

Melissa Newton

Graduate student

University of California Berkeley

mlnewton8@gmail.com

Stephani Otte

Postdoctoral fellow

University of California Berkeley

stephani.l.otte@gmail.com

Beatriz Virgen

Nursing student

University of California Irvine