Callaway Lab

Systems Neurobiology Laboratories

 

Personnel

 
Callaway LabCallaway_Lab.html

Personnel

AlumniAlumni.html
PublicationsPublications_Choice.html
ResourcesResources.html
Picture GalleryPicture_Gallery.html
Contact UsContact_Us.html

Ed Callaway

Professor and principal investigator

858-453-4100, x1158

callaway@salk.edu

Jiwon Choi

Postdoctoral fellow

858-453-4100, x1073

choi@salk.edu

Ali Haydar Cetin

Postdoctoral fellow

858-453-4100, x1073

acetin@salk.edu

Marina Garrett

Graduate student

University of California San Diego

858-453-4100, x1064

megarret@ucsd.edu

Fumitaka Osakada

Postdoctoral fellow

858-453-4100, x1073

fosakada@salk.edu

Karine von Bochmann

Research assistant and lab manager

858-453-4100, x1326

    kvb@salk.edu

Nicholas Wall

Postdoctoral fellow

858-453-4100, x1064

    wall@salk.edu

SALK INSTITUTE
FOR BIOLOGICAL STUDIEShttp://www.salk.edu/

Ashley Juavinett

Graduate student

University of California San Diego

858-453-4100, x1064

ajuavinett@ucsd.edu

Espoir Kyubwa

Graduate student

University of California San Diego

858-453-4100, x1064

ekyubwa@ucsd.edu

Euiseok Kim

Postdoctoral fellow

858-453-4100, x1073

eukim@salk.edu

Noriko Osakada

Research assistant

858-453-4100, x1326

nosakada@salk.edu

Ian Nauhaus

Postdoctoral fellow

858-453-4100, x1073

inauhaus@salk.edu

Esther Richler

Postdoctoral fellow

858-453-4100, x1073

erichler@salk.edu

Amanda Casale

Postdoctoral fellow

858-453-4100, x1073

acasale@salk.edu

Maria Pacheco

Administrative assistant

858-453-4100, x1026

    mpacheco@salk.edu